Insider Holdings

The table below displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by officers, directors and 10% shareholders as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings. This table does not reflect securities held indirectly by such insiders.
NameTotal Held% Shares Outstanding
Buckwalter Alan R. - Director80,343 
Coelho Tony  - Director87,625 
Lund Victor L. - Director215,406 
Mecom John W. - Director126,000 
Moore Tammy R. - Other38,420 
Morris Clifton H. - Director204,748 
Nash Elisabeth G. - Sr. V.P. Operations Services117,441 
Ochoa Ellen  - Director30,707 
Ryan Thomas L. - Director, Chairman,CEO985,109 
Sangalis Gregory T. - Sr. V.P. and General Counsel137,983 
Tanzberger Eric D. - Sr. VP, and CFO56,817 
Tidwell Steven A. - Sr.V.P. Sales & Merchandising62,688 
Waltrip Robert L. - Director, Founder & Chairman Emeritus765,762 
Waltrip W. Blair - Director661,409 
Waring Sumner J. - Sr. VP Operations324,447 
Watts Marcus A. - Director66,600 
Webb Michael R. - President, Chief Op. Officer420,903 
Williams Edward E. - Director59,663 
* Represents ownership of less than 1% of total shares outstanding.