Insider Holdings

The table below displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by officers, directors and 10% shareholders as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings. This table does not reflect securities held indirectly by such insiders.
NameTotal Held% Shares Outstanding
Buckwalter Alan R. - Director109,343 
Coelho Tony  - Director77,517 
Gillis S. Malcolm - Director63,636 
Hayes Joseph A. - V.P. Ethics & Business Conduct18,491 
Heard Gerry D. - Vice President Sales33,990 
Jacobs Philip C. - Sr. VP Chief Marketing Officer94,456 
Lohse Albert R. - V. P. Litigation & Risk Mgmt.23,370 
Lund Victor L. - Director203,751 
Mecom John W. - Director116,000 
Moore Tammy R. - Other38,420 
Morris Clifton H. - Director194,748 
Ochoa Ellen  - Director20,477 
Ryan Thomas L. - Director, Chairman,CEO1,075,109 
Sangalis Gregory T. - Sr. V.P. and General Counsel57,583 
Tanzberger Eric D. - Sr. VP, and CFO56,817 
Tidwell Steven A. - Sr.V.P. Sales & Merchandising62,688 
Waltrip R. L. - Director, Founder & Chairman Emeritus780,105 
Waltrip W. Blair - Director651,409 
Waring Sumner J. - Sr. VP Operations326,052 
Watts Marcus A. - Director66,600 
Webb Michael R. - President, Chief Op. Officer420,903 
Williams Edward E. - Director164,932 
* Represents ownership of less than 1% of total shares outstanding.